TDW of Ellis County gives scholarships to qualified applicants each year.

In 2018, two $500 scholarships were awarded to Marissa Feller and Emma Howard, graduates of Ennis High School.

Our 2019, two $500 scholarships were awarded to graduates of Midlothian High School.  The winners for 2019 were Samantha Harris of Midlothian Heritage High School and Madeline Shepherd of Midlothian High School.

Our 2020 one $500 scholarship was awarded to Madison Joy Rea from Red Oak High School.

In 2021, four $500 scholarships were awarded to Melody Wilson of Global High School, Briana Brice of Waxahachie High School, Mariel Camargo of Waxahachie High School, and Kathryn Jenkins of Waxahachie High School.

If you would like to donate to our Scholarship Fund, please click the link here to our donation page.